Chalet Rock n' Love Pricing & Availability

SLEEPS UP TO 14

Rock n' Love has four Master bedroom suites and an ensuite "Garage" room with three double beds made from three real vehicles each with their very own television.

Exclusive, private use of the chalet and its facilities
Champagne reception
Cooked and continental breakfast - 7 days
Savory and sweet afternoon teal – 7 days
Pre-dinner canapes – 7 evenings
Gourmet dinner – 6 evenings
Children and nanny meals (as requested) – 6 evenings
Open spirit and soft drinks bar
Selection of house wines, prosecco and Champagne
Luxury bath products and slippers
Evening turn down service
Chauffeur service 8am - 11pm

 

WeekArrival DateArrival DayNightsPeak WeeksPrice (GBP)
1 08 December 2018 Saturday 7   10,000
2 15 December 2018 Saturday 7   SOLD
3 22 December 2018 Saturday 7 Christmas 35,000
4 29 December 2018 Saturday 8  New Year  45,000
5 06 January 2019 Sunday 7   13,700
6 13 January 2019 Sunday 7   15,000
7 20 January 2019 Sunday 7   15,000
8 27 January 2019 Sunday 7   15,000
9 03 February 2019 Sunday 7   SOLD
10 10 February 2019 Sunday 7   25,000
11 17 February 2019 Sunday 7  UK Half Term 35,000
12 24 February 2019 Sunday 7   20,000
13 03 March 2019 Sunday 7   16,000
14 10 March 2019 Sunday 7   15,000
15 17 March 2019 Sunday 7   15,000
16 24 March 2019 Sunday 7   15,000
17 31 March 2019 Sunday 7   16,500
18 07 April 2019 Sunday 7 Easter 25,000
19 14 April 2018 Sunday 7  Easter 18,500

 

Chalet Enquiry

* require field

Top