Chalet Quezac

Catered

Sleeps 12 + 4

Arrival DateArrival DayNightsPrice (€)
08 December 2017 Friday 2 SOLD
10 December 2017 Sunday 6 16,000
16 December 2017 Saturday 7 SOLD
23 December 2017 Saturday 7 45,000
30 December 2017 Saturday 12 SOLD
14 January 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
21 January 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
28 January 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
04 February 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
11 February 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
18 February 2018 Sunday 7 30,000
25 February 2018 Sunday 7 29,000
04 March 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
11 March 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
18 March 2018 Sunday 7 25,000
25 March 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
01 April 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
08 April 2018 Sunday 7 35,000
15 April 2018 Sunday 7 25,000
22 April 2018 Sunday 7 22,000
29 April 2018 Sunday 7 20,000
06 May 2018 Sunday 7 18,000

Chalet Rock n Love

Catered

Sleeps 8 + 6

Arrival DateArrival DayNightsPrice (GBP)
08 December 2017 Friday 7 10,000
15 December 2017 Friday 7 SOLD
22 December 2017 Friday 8 35,000
30 December 2017 Saturday 8 SOLD
07 January 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
14 January 2018 Sunday 7 13,700
21 January 2018 Sunday 7 13,700
28 January 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
04 February 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
11 February 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
18 February 2018 Sunday 7 16,000
25 February 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
04 March 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
11 March 2018 Sunday 7 14,500
18 March 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
25 March 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
01 April 2018 Sunday 7 25,000
08 April 2018 Sunday 7 25,000
15 April 2018 Sunday 7 13,700
 22 April 2018 Sunday  12,500
 29 April 2018  Sunday  7  11,500
06 May 2018 Sunday  7 11,000

Chalet Babylon

Catered

Sleeps 8 + 4

Arrival DateArrival DayNightsPrice (€)
08 December 2017 Friday 7 SOLD
15 December 2017 Friday 7 11,000
22 December 2017 Friday 7 SOLD
29 December 2017 Friday 6 SOLD
04 January 2018 Thursday  7 SOLD
11 January 2018 Thursday  7 SOLD
18 January 2018 Thursday 6 9,000
24 January 2018 Wednesday 4 SOLD
28 January 2018 Sunday 7 12,000
04 February 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
11 February 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
18 February 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
25 February 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
04 March 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
11 March 2018 Sunday 3

5,500

14 March 2018 Wednesday 4 SOLD
18 March 2018  Sunday  SOLD
25 March 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
01 April 2018 Sunday 7 16,000
08 April 2018 Sunday 7 16,000
15 April 2018 Sunday 7 11,500
22 April 2018 Sunday 7 10,000
29 April 2018 Sunday 7 9,500
06 May 2018 Sunday 7 9,000

Chalet Ubud

Self Catered

Sleeps 10 + 4

Arrival DateArrival DayNightsPrice (€)
03 December 2017 Sunday 7 SOLD
10 December 2017 Sunday 6 5,500
16 December 2017 Saturday 7 SOLD
23 December 2017 Saturday 5 SOLD
28 December 2017 Thursday 2  2,500
30 December 2017 Saturday 5 SOLD
04 January 2018 Thursday 7 SOLD
11 January 2018 Thursday 7 SOLD
18 January 2018 Thursday 3 SOLD
21 January 2018 Sunday 7 5,500
28 January 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
04 February 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
11 February 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
18 February 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
25 February 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
 04 March 2018 Sunday SOLD
11 March 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
18 March 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
25 March 2018 Sunday  7 SOLD
01 April 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
08 April 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
15 April 2018 Sunday 7 5,500
22 April 2018 Sunday 7 5,000
29 April 2018 Sunday 7 4,500
06 May 2018 Sunday 7 4,000

 

Chalet Enquiry

* require field

Top