Chalet Quezac

Catered

Sleeps 12 + 4

Arrival DateArrival DayNightsPrice (€)
8 December 2018 Saturday 7 16,000
15 December 2018 Saturday 7 SOLD
22 December 2018 Saturday 7 45,000
29 December 2018 Saturday 7 56,000
5 January 2019 Saturday 7 SOLD
12 January 2019 Saturday 8 22,000
20 January 2019 Sunday 7 22,000
27 January 2019 Sunday 7 22,000
3 February 2019 Sunday 7 SOLD
10 February 2019 Sunday 7 35,000
17 February 2019 Sunday 7 45,000
24 February 2019 Sunday 7 30,000
3 March 2019 Sunday 7 29,000
10 March 2019 Sunday 7 25,000
17 March 2019 Sunday 7 25,000
24 March 2019 Sunday 7 25,000
31 March 2019 Sunday 7 25,000
7 April 2019 Sunday 7 35,000
14 April 2019 Sunday 7 25,000
21 April 2019 Sunday 7 22,000
28 April 2019 Sunday 7 22,000
5 May 2019 Sunday 7 20,000

Chalet Rock n Love

Catered

Sleeps 8 + 6

Arrival DateArrival DayNightsPrice (€)
8 December 2018 Saturday 7 10,000
15 December 2018 Saturday 7 SOLD
22 December 2018 Saturday 7 35,000
29 December 2018 Saturday 8 45,000
6 January 2019 Sunday  7 13,700
13 January 2019 Sunday  7 15,000
20 January 2019 Sunday 7 15,000
27 January 2019 Sunday  7 15,000
3 February 2019 Sunday  7 SOLD
10 February 2019 Sunday 7 25,000
17 February 2019 Sunday 7 35,000
24 February 2019 Sunday 7 20,000
03 March 2019 Sunday 7 16,000
10 March 2019 Sunday 7 15,000
17 March 2019 Sunday 7 15,000
24 March 2019 Sunday 7 15,000
31 March 2019 Sunday 7 15,000
07 April 2019 Sunday 7 25,000
14 April 2019 Sunday 7 18,500
21 April 2019 Sunday 7 13,700
 28 April 2019 Sunday  12,500
5 May 2019 Sunday 7 11,500

Chalet Babylon

Catered

Sleeps 8 + 4

Arrival DateArrival DayNightsPrice (€)
8 December 2018 Saturday 7 8,000
15 December 2018 Saturday 7 10,000
22 December 2018 Saturday 7 20,000
29 December 2018 Saturday 8 28,000
6 January 2019 Sunday  7 10,000
13 January 2019 Sunday  7 12,000
20 January 2019 Sunday  7 12,000
27 January 2019 Sunday 7 12,000
03 February 2019 Sunday 7 16,000
10 February 2019 Sunday 7 18,000
17 February 2019 Sunday 7 25,000
24 February 2019 Sunday 7 SOLD
03 March 2019 Sunday 7 14,000
10 March 2019 Sunday 7 12,500
17 March 2019 Sunday  12,500
24 March 2019 Sunday 7 12,500
31 March 2019 Sunday 7 12,500
07 April 2019 Sunday 7 20,000
14 April 2019 Sunday 7 16,000
21 April 2019 Sunday 7 12,500
28 April 2019 Sunday  7 11,000
5 May 2019 Sunday 7 10,000

Chalet Ubud

Self Catered

Sleeps 10 + 4

Arrival DateArrival DayNightsPrice (€)
08 December 2018 Sunday 7 6,000
15 December 2018 Sunday 7 SOLD
22 December 2018 Sunday 7 10,000
29 December 2018 Sunday  7 SOLD
5 January 2019 Sunday 7 6,000
12 January 2019 Sunday  7 SOLD
19 January 2019 Sunday  8 8,000
27 January 2019 Sunday 7 SOLD
03 February 2019 Sunday 7 8,000
10 February 2019 Sunday 4 5,000
14 February 2019 Thursday  3 SOLD
17 February 2019 Sunday 7 SOLD
24 February 2019 Sunday 7 SOLD
 03 March 2019 Sunday 7,500
10 March 2019 Sunday 7 7,500
17 March 2019 Sunday 7 7,500
24 March 2019 Sunday  7 7,500
31 March 2019 Sunday 7 7,500
07 April 2019 Sunday 7 10,000
14 April 2019 Sunday 7 8,500
21 April 2019 Sunday 7 7,500
28 April 2019 Sunday 7 6,500
05 May 2019 Sunday 7 5,000

 

Chalet Enquiry

* require field

Top